Leadership Team

Leadership Team




Debra Smith

General Manager

E-mail: dsmith@cencoast.com
Phone:   541-574-2005
Address:  P.O. Box 1126 Newport, OR  97365




Brian Barth 1 2015

Brian Barth

Customer & Shared Services Manager

E-mail:  bbarth@cencoast.com
Phone: 541-574-2026
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365

 



Sunnetta Capovilla 1 2015


Sunnetta Capovilla

Executive Assistant

E-mail: scapovilla@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2040
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365






Teri Turner

Human Resources Manager

E-mail: tturner@cencoast.com
Phone: 541-574-2016
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365

 



IMG_0047


Randy Grove

Engineering & Operations Manager

E-mail: rgrove@cencoast.com
Phone: 541-574-3678
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365




Gail Malcolm 1 2015


Gail Malcolm

Project Manager

E-mail: gmalcolm@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2054
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365




Chris Chandler (3)


Chris Chandler

Public Affairs Manager

E-mail: cchandler@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2004
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR  97365




IMG_0020


Brandon Hignite

Finance & Resource Planner

E-mail: bhignite@cencoast.com
Phone:  541- 574-2010
Address: P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365

We STRIVE to be approachable, respectful and responsive to our customers.

Latest News

  • Scam Alert!
    Central Lincoln has recently had many reports from customers about calls they have...
  • The Value of Dams
    A short video showing the value of dams....

Contact Us

PO Box 1126
2129 N. Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: (541) 265-3211
See more Office Locations