Leadership Team

Leadership Team


IMG_0062_resize


Debra Smith

General Manager

E-mail:  dsmith@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2005
Address:  P.O. Box 1126 Newport, OR  97365






Mark Freeman

Director of Employee, Customer & Community Services

E-mail:  mfreeman@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-997-5614
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365






Randy Grove

Director of Engineering & Operations

E-mail:  rgrove@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2078
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365




Brian Barth 1 2015

Brian Barth

Director of Shared Services

E-mail:  bbarth@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2026
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365




Sunnetta Capovilla 1 2015


Sunnetta Capovilla

Executive Assistant

E-mail:  scapovilla@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2040
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365




IMG_0020


Brandon Hignite

Finance & Resource Planner

E-mail:  bhignite@cencoast.com
Phone:  541- 574-2010
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365






Teri Turner

Human Resources Manager

E-mail:  tturner@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2016
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR 97365






Gail Malcolm

Project Manager

E-mail:  gmalcolm@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2054
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR   97365






Chris Chandler

Public Affairs Manager

E-mail:  cchandler@cencoast.com
Phone:  541-574-2004
Address:  P.O. Box 1126, Newport, OR  97365

We STRIVE to be approachable, respectful and responsive to our customers.

Latest News

Contact Us

PO Box 1126
2129 N. Coast Hwy
Newport, OR 97365
Phone: (541) 265-3211
See more Office Locations